Life, Lately

Life has a way of, well, getting in the way, and I had to abandon this blog again for a bit.  I started jogging a few mornings a week, which is when I use d to write blog posts.  And I’m working on a new passion project that takes up a good chunk of my time.  Being a naturally lazy person, something had to give, and obviously it wasn’t going to be my weekly spa days. 

Can’t believe the year is almost up!  I’ll share more about what’s been going on soon, when I can.  In the meantime, and this has absolutely no connection with anything else I wrote in this post, I wanted to make a short list of some of the TV series I’ve enjoyed in the last couple of years or am enjoying now.  You might enjoy them too.  They’re great after a hard day, I really look forward to an episode after tucking the kids in at night:

  • The Americans
  • Fargo
  • True Detective
  • How to Get Away with Murder
  • House of Cards
  • The Night Of

And of course

  • Walking Dead
  • Game of Thrones, and my all-time favorite
  • Breaking Bad

If you have any recommendations, I’d love to hear them too 🙂

Leave a Reply

