Sakura by Edo San

A little over a month ago, my cousin Steve and his fiancee Anj celebrated their Tin Hun (Chinese engagement ceremony) with lunch at City Club Makati, catered by Sakura by Edo San.

1The buffet spread was amazing!  So much food!  I was only able to take photos of the salad buffet and the sushi buffet, because everybody was all over the hot dishes already by the time I got there.

234567

My favorites were the spicy salmon salad, crispy shrimp heads, aburi uni, and Edo San Maki.  I also helped myself to seafood teppanyaki, buttered sole, and prawn and vegetable tempura.  Needless to say, I was stuffed!  Dessert options were somewhat limited, but I barely had room for dessert anyway.

Sakura by Edo San Facebook Page

Sakura by Edo San at City Club

www.CityClub.com.ph

Leave a Reply

