My Tiny Buds Top Picks + a Giveaway!

Over the past month or so, I’ve had the opportunity to try a new line of baby products called Tiny Buds.

1

Tiny Buds is a line of baby care products that are made from high-quality natural extracts, and free from harmful chemicals.  But even if the products are made with premium ingredients, they’re surprisingly very affordable, too!

11Here are my TOP PICKS from the Tiny Buds line:

 

1. Tiny Buds Natural Baby Bath (P158/200ml)

My baby girl, Naomi, has sensitive skin, and I am very careful about the bath and body products I let her use.  Tiny Buds’ Natural Baby Wash is said to be as safe as water.  Naomi has been using this for a couple of weeks now, and it seems to be very gentle and soothing on her skin.  I even use this on her face, and she loves it!

2

2. Tiny Buds In A Rash Soothing Cream (P169/50ml)

This is a moisturizing diaper rash cream that comes with a dispenser, making it an ideal product to stash in your diaper bag. Using a dispenser means no double dipping into the cream after you’ve applied some to your baby’s diaper area!  You can also use this for other minor skin irritations.

3

3. Tiny Buds After Bites Scratch Off Soothing Gel (P159/50ml)

My husband and I are very praning about mosquito bites, and we always use natural insect repellent sprays on the kids when they’re outdoors, or anywhere they might be exposed to mosquitos or other insects.

When they do get insect bites, this is a really good product that reduces itch, swelling, and redness.

4

4. Tiny Buds Natural Laundry Powder for Babies (P265/1 kilo)

During the first year of life of both my kids, I was very particular about the laundry powders we used on their clothes.  Tiny Buds’ new baby laundry products are made with natural cleaning agents, and are easy to rinse off, leaving no chemical residues.  They also have a liquid laundry detergent (P240/850ml) and fabric softener (P198/850ml).6

5. Tiny Buds Hand Sanitizer (P65/60ml)

This is another staple in our diaper bag.  Tiny Buds’ hand sanitizer is a great find because it’s made of food-grade plant alcohol!

8

6. Tiny Buds Tiny Fangs Tooth Gel (P95/55g)

I’m really relieved to discover these affordable baby and kiddie toothpastes that are fluoride-free, paraben-free, SLS free and artificial color-free!  Naomi has been using an organic toothpaste labelled “safe to swallow” and it is so expensive.  As in… P600 or P700+ for a tiny tube.

Tiny Buds’ stage 1 baby toothpaste are made with natural, food-grade ingredients, and the packaging says “safe when accidentally swallowed.”  Naomi is over a year old, so this is good enough for me!  Really good value for money.

10

In the Philippines, you can find Tiny Buds at the following stores:

TINY BUDS STOCKISTS

GREEN LUNCH DIARIES X TINY BUDS GIVEAWAY

TB Facebook Ads - Product Post (Green Lunch Diaries)Good news mommies and daddies!  Green Lunch Diaries is giving away Tiny Buds Laundry Gift Packs to three (3) lucky winners!  Each gift pack will contain Tiny Buds Liquid Laundry Wash + Tiny Buds Baby Fabric Softener.

To enter the giveaway, simply leave a comment on this blog post and tell me why you want to try Tiny Buds’ new laundry products.   That’s it, super easy! 🙂

You can leave your comment up to July 16, 2015, 11:59 pm Philippine time.  Winners will be selected by Tiny Buds Philippines based on comment content, and announced via blog post soon after.

Thanks for joining, and good luck!

For further information, please visit the Tiny Buds Official Website or Facebook Page.

145 thoughts on “My Tiny Buds Top Picks + a Giveaway!

    1. As a mom of a 2 month old baby ,all i want for her is the best of everything ,thats why i am using a baby bar soap for her clothes because her skin is so delicate,but i want to explore more and try a new product thats why i really wanted to win the tiny bud give away,ive been using the tiny buds baby bottle and utensils wash and it is so economical ,no more worries because it is so safe to use ,

      Like

  1. I Want to try this awesome product of Tiny Buds for my son because he have a sensitive skin like hes papa and i don’t using any Fabric conditioner to all clothes of my son dahil minsan parang hindi feel ng anak ko yung amoy ng ibang fabric conditioners …

    If I won , my in la w/ hipag will loves this product of tiny buds because she have a new born baby… i’ m sure she will try this for her child …

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been using the Tiny Buds Rice baby powder on my baby since I got great feedback from my sister who happens to also use it on her son. Since then, I swear by the no harsh chemical composition of Tiny Buds because it is also talcum-free which our pedia advised us to stay away from. The natural and non-toxic ingredients of Tiny Buds was what led me to try their Baby Bottle and Utensil Wash which I’m still using.until now.
    So, these new Natural Laundry products from Tiny Buds are definitely a must-try for a Tiny Buds afficionado mom like me! I would really love to try it because it says No Chemical Residues and Free From SLS and Parabens… words that every mothers out there want to read from their babies’ products!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve been using the Tiny Buds Rice baby powder on my baby since I got great feedback from my sister who happens to also use it on her son. Since then, I swear by the no harsh chemical composition of Tiny Buds because it is also talcum-free which our pedia advised us to stay away from. The natural and non-toxic ingredients of Tiny Buds was what led me to try their Baby Bottle and Utensil Wash which I’m still using.until now.
    So, these new Natural Laundry products from Tiny Buds are definitely a must-try for a Tiny Buds afficionado mom like me! I would really love to try it because it says No Chemical Residues and Free From SLS and Parabens… words that every mothers out there want to read from their babies’ products!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. A mother of 5 kids😊. I give birth on my first born in a very young age and my Bunso during my mid30’s. My youngest is really a special boy, my precious one and a miracle baby for me. I want to give all the best Love and Care for him even for his clothes.
    How lovely it is to cuddle and kiss him in my arms with a nice lovely scent.
    I never used any laundry products for babies since my first born. Just recently when I try Tiny Buds and to tell you honestly I Love the product😊 and so as the cute packaging.

    Like

  5. We live in a highly commercialized world, were we often rely on the advertisements on TV and print ads on the effectivity of a product. We often neglect to look on the ingredients of the products which often has some chemicals which are not good for our body or skin in the long run. What we use, we often let our babies & kids use too. It is a good thing that there are companies like Tiny buds, which makes products that are baby and kid friendly, with no harsh chemicals that can harm or irritate their sensitive skin.

    Like

  6. Before buying any products, I usually research them online. I check on feedback from different consumers and rely on sample products as well. I call my self a “segurista”. I believe it’s important for mothers like me. I wanna try this product and see for myself what makes it better than the other brands.

    Like

  7. To be honnest TINY BUDS is not familliar for me..i see this product in facebook only,,and i read the information and the massage of the mommies about tiny buds,,that’s why I’m curious and interested to try TINY BUDS and also because my son have a sensitive skin i want try TINY BUDS for my son to see if good for him..

    Like

  8. I’m so excited to use TINY BUDS for my family’s laundry needs. Im glad that I already found a product that is suitable for my little one’s sensitive skin especially TINY BUDS’ Scratch off! because my daughter always get insect bites especially when she’s playing outside. Cant wait to try TINY BUDS!

    Like

  9. I would love to try these Tiny Buds products because as I read your blog Im so interested about the gentleness and it is skin friendly. My baby would love these and it fits for his delicate skin. Hope to try this one

    Like

  10. I really try this products for my little one base on what i read its safe for kids special to kids who have sensitve skin.my little one has a very sensitive skin that why i really curious to the Tiny Buds products..hope to win..

    Like

  11. I want to try Tiny Buds’ Liquid Laundry Wash and Tiny Buds Baby Fabric Softener because at home we are not consistent in using laundry powder, we use what is available because I don’t have any idea what’s the perfect product for my baby’s clothes. In short, we use detergent bar or powder for my baby’s clothes same brand with what we use with our (adult) clothes.

    Like

  12. Whenever we go to the supermarket, i always make sure to look at the shelf where Tinybuds products are placed. The only Tinybuds products that i could find was the baby wash and toothgel. I have always wanted to try the rice powder, Scrach Off and the hand santizer but i can’t find those products. Me and my daughter are allergic to strong-scented products so i make sure that the body and bath products that i buy are lightly scented, if not unperfumed. I hope i could try Tinybuds detergent and fabric conditioner because it seems to be very gentle and would not cause allergies.

    Like

  13. I heard good things about Tiny Buds Products. I want to try these products to my grandchildren, I will surely ask my children to buy so I can use it to my apos. I hope I can win this new Tiny Buds Natural Laundry Powder for Babies for my apos, I am taking care of my 2 apo (1 year and 2 years old). Product like these are surely good for my grandchildren because it’s made with natural extracts and free from harmful chemicals and not only that I can also save water because it’s easy to rinse off. Thanks to this blog post and thanks to Tiny Buds for all your awesome products. More Powers!!! 🙂

    Like

  14. I’m a newbie mom of a 5month old baby girl. As a first time mom, i’m very particular on products that I use on my baby. At her age, she frequently puts her fingers in her mouth or anything she could grab. That’s why i was happy when i discovered tiny buds wet wipes for stocky hands. It cleans her hands and most importantly it’s safe for my baby. Now that i’ve tried the wipes and very curious to try other products from the brand. For mothers, our baby’s safety comes first. Thank heaven for products like Tiny Buds 🙂

    Like

  15. I wanna try other products of tiny buds..
    As of the moment i just bought the bottle cleanser at mall. I shift from what i used before. My baby uses the toothbrush over a months now, its his favorite.. He also uses it as his teether.. Unlike other teether that he throw away.
    And also the rice powder its highly recommended.. 2thumbs up..
    Hoping to win other products!
    Thanks & Godbless

    Like

  16. Hi Tiby buds, i’d like try this product for my kids and im 7mo pregnant so im thinking of what are the best product that i could use once i gave birth. Upon browsing the your page your products seem affordable. Want to really try your product. Thanks for your time reading my message.

    Like

  17. Baby’s skin is so soft and gentle that i would really break every mom’s heart if something like a rash would develop on it. I would like to try Tiny Buds because every baby deserves a true comfort. Hoping to win in this giveaway so i can uses it when i give birth in August 🙂

    Like

  18. I want to try tiny buds because based on my experience in my old detergent it is very matapang kaya ang mga damit ng baby ko ang bilis kumupas lalo na yung mga de color and based in your review about tiny buds its very gentle and mild kaya from now on i want to switch in tiny buds goodbye old detergent hello tiny buds!☺☺☺

    Like

  19. Gusto ko to para sa baby ko dami nya kasi kagat ngyon ng lamok tag ulan na kasi at uso pa ang dengue kylangan my shield sya ganito..

    Like

Leave a Reply

