Top Mom Picks

I have this friend, Ross, who is my go-to person for advice on all things pregnancy, baby, or kid related.  From the onset of my pregnancy, Ross was emailing me lists of all the products that she swore by, and I pretty much just bought everything on that list, because I know Ross really knows her stuff!  As much as I want to post Ross’ contact information so that you can all bug her with whatever parenting questions you have, I really don’t want her to unfriend me.  But here’s the next best thing…

topmompicks

Top Mom Picks is a guide book showcasing Manila’s best mom-approved products as curated, written about, and edited by Mommy Mundo founder Janice Villanueva and seasoned editor and writer Jing Lejano.  The book was put together with the help of a panel of discerning moms such as childbirth educator Rome Kanapi, blogger Christine Dychiao, mompreneurs Neva Arboleda Santos of Manila Baby, Em Matias Sulit of The Souk Organics, and Candice Yaw of Mommy Matters and Nurture Nook.

And yes, in case you’re wondering, many of my friend Ross’ recommended products also happen to be in this book!

You can order your copy here, or contact Mommy Mundo on Facebook for further information.

www.MommyMundo.com

Leave a Reply

